Friday the 13th?

Are you superstitious? No, me neither. If I was, I probably wouldn’t be living in what most locals consider a haunted house.

However, I did run into some bad luck today. Spencer woke me out of bed this morning to take him to school. Apparently the bus didn’t come (I prefer to think he didn’t make it down to the bus stop on time). Then it was off to breakfast with Ann and then a quick stop at the new gym in Ashland to check it out.

So far, so good.

After we got home, I ran into a major computer problem. It took me six hours to fix it!!!! Yes, six hours. Now it’s Friday evening and I find myself having to do make up those six hours.

Coincidence? Who knows?

spencer

ann

Leave a Reply

