Date Night

Besides another two inches of snow, the big news is that Ann and I finally got a ‘date night’ together.

We decided just to go out for a good meal together. Ann picked a new restaurant called Joey’s Seafood & Grill. The food was ok, although my crab-stuffed Haddock was pretty good.

And a bonus! Ann paid. It was her Valentine’s gift to me.

We had a really good time. I can’t tell you how lucky I am to have such a wonderful wife and friend.

Thanks to Ann for putting it together and to Dane for spending time with his little brothers.

Note: I had to hold the phone and take the above picture. Neither Dane nor Bennett could master the ‘click’ button on my phone. I guess I’m the tech master — I could do it while holding my phone backwards!

Leave a Reply

